Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobby Byrne's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobby Byrne's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gog 24 days ago

Cape Cod Reuben

I used fo work for B.B.'s and the Cape Cod Ruebin is still one of tbe very BEST items on tbe menu!!!

Kmorcaldi 26 days ago

Chicken Bites & Fries

So good!! Perfect bite to snack on or have as a meal.

Shannon 29 days ago

Texas Chipotle

This is my favorite burger from any local restaurant. Always juicy and so much flavor.

Garo1 about 1 month ago

Traditional Reuben

I tried the Reuben and was thrilled with how well it was put together and how well it was toasted on the grill. I have been on Cape for 2 years and I have finally found my go to Reuben. Thank you Bobby!

Hap494 2 months ago

Fish & Fries

Bobbys Byrnes does not disappoint with their award winning Fish and Chips. Feels like you are eating them in an authentic Irish Pub from the taste to the decor. A family favorite year after year.

Krbergspam 26 days ago

Sea Scallops

Whether you have them fried or baked, these scallops are delicious! They taste very fresh and are always cooked to perfection: just enough food to fill you up and then some.

Susan 27 days ago

Pasta Alfredo

This is sooo delicious! I highly recommend this dish!

Marie about 1 month ago

The Shakespeare

Looooove this. I get without the bread though. BRING BACK THE SALMON SHAKESPEARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Akh9486 about 2 months ago

Texas Chipotle

This was a wonderful burger full of delicious bacon, bbq sauce, and crispy onion rings. The order came with fries which were amazing. I loved great service and food. I would highly recommend coming to Bobby Byrnes. I will definitely be coming back again.

Samanthawatt6315 2 months ago

Byrne's Steak Tips

Best steak tips I have ever had in my life not even exaggerating I'm going back tonight to get more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA