Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobby Byrne's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobby Byrne's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Olivia 6 days ago

Pasta Salad

Literally the best thing they make, it is my favorite, I order containers of it!

Seashell360 22 days ago

Byrne's Tossed Chicken Bites

So good that I order chicken bites with every time !

Sbaabs123 27 days ago

Turkey Club

Very good sized portion! The fries had the perfect amount of crunch too. Neat and clean presentation. I would recommend the Turkey club if you're looking for a good meal

Mary about 1 month ago

Cape Cod Reuben

If you like a Reuben well I must say Bobby Byrnes is a place you must try one. I have the Reuben every time and I am never disappointed. Great food and great atmosphere.

Rumpshaka55 about 1 month ago

Byrne's Steak Tips

My family and I had an Amazing Father's Day. The waitress on tonight, the bar tender and the cooks were spot on. 630-830 pm EVERYTHING from the FRIENDLINESS, Speed, Hot and fresh food, my drink was made with love, my steak was delicious and 1st restaurant I never had to send my steak back. I am picky and specified how I like it and it was made as such. I can't express enough how great tonight was. My waitress on tonight was the best too..kudos to the entire staff on tonight. Thanks again. 😊 Stephanie

Jaredneves 17 days ago

Ultimate Nachos

HANDS DOWN THE BEST NACHOS ON CAPE COD! CONSISTANTLY GOOD EVERY TIME FOR YEARS!

Jeffphoto40 24 days ago

BBQ Chicken Cobb Salad

Outstanding salad! Too bad I ate it all up. Was going to save some but was too good to stop

Apacella 29 days ago

Fish & Fries

Perfectly done. The fish was flakey and moist and the fries were cooked perfectly as well. The meal was served hot out of the kitchen. Very pleased with the meal as well as the service.

Liz about 1 month ago

Crock O' Gold

The best French onion soup around!! 5 stars! I've been coming to Bobby Byrnes since I was a kid and it's always a great meal and a great time with great company. Cheers to many more visits

Jodie about 1 month ago

Murphy's Mac & Cheese

Wondeful mac n cheese! Especially with buffalo chicken.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA