Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobby Byrne's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobby Byrne's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Neiljosefiak37 15 days ago

Baked Scrod

The best i ever had i think i found my new best friend lol and the peice was just right food was cooked just the way i liked it and the staff was fantasic

Bearglover about 1 month ago

Crispy Idaho Skins

Had the best time here. Our waiter Josh was the best. Great attitude, great conversation and great service. Because of him we will definitely visit again. Please let Josh know he is the reason for this review. Thanks for a great night Josh.

Kerigrl42 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fajitas

actually was Steak Fajitas, but as usual it was absolutely delicious!! Any item on the menu is delicious, guaranteed!!!

Jeremuay about 2 months ago

Poet's Chef Salad

Love it all about the green and the meats

Mjw102260 about 2 months ago

Byrne's Steak Tips

Food and service are great, whether I have the tips, burger or anything else, its fantastic , it's our new go to spot when in the area

Karen 22 days ago

Byrne's Steak Tips

Always my favorite

Rpj77 about 1 month ago

Crock O' Gold

The onion soup is quite delicious. I make my own with carmelized onions and it takes a long time to simmer on the stove. Theirs is just as delicious with an abundant layer of cheese. So nice to have a restaurant that makes a perfect onion soup au gratin

Cgodonnell about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

Fantastic and each bite was so flavorful. Highly recommend!!!

Venessa about 2 months ago

Texas Chipotle

I order a burger and steak tips. Picked up curbside and they accidentally gave me someone else's dinner. I called and they had me come back and get my food with a fresh roll for my burger. They told me to keep the other meals and they comped me for my order I paid for. I tried the food they accidentally gave us and it was so good! Now I'll be getting that when I go back!! Great service and friendly smiles!

Suzyq354 about 2 months ago

Grilled Quesadilla

This app is delicious. Cobb salad with chicken is fresh, huge and my favorite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA