Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bobby Byrne's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bobby Byrne's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Akh9486 19 days ago

Texas Chipotle

This was a wonderful burger full of delicious bacon, bbq sauce, and crispy onion rings. The order came with fries which were amazing. I loved great service and food. I would highly recommend coming to Bobby Byrnes. I will definitely be coming back again.

Samanthawatt6315 about 1 month ago

Byrne's Steak Tips

Best steak tips I have ever had in my life not even exaggerating I'm going back tonight to get more!

Skip about 1 month ago

Our Award-Winning New England Clam Chowder

We have visited your Pub in Mashpee , many times , always great service ,great , great food , the ambiance is great , can't wait until We can visit again ,

Alexandria about 2 months ago

Gigantic Pretzel

Love it! It is perfection!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Turkey Club

This the best turkey club I have had in a long time.

Hap494 29 days ago

Fish & Fries

Bobbys Byrnes does not disappoint with their award winning Fish and Chips. Feels like you are eating them in an authentic Irish Pub from the taste to the decor. A family favorite year after year.

Erinbanner about 1 month ago

Cape Cod Reuben

Delicious! Fresh Haddock with tasty coleslaw. Comfort food at its best! Great every time.

Kevin about 1 month ago

Baked Scrod

My wife had the clam chowder and I had the scrod - both were excellent. My wife has tried many clam chowders and she loved this one! My scrod was delicious, and it it came with some great cheesy cauliflower. A great place to visit- consistently great!

Alexandria about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

The food is always great at any location! I love the giant pretzel!

Magzzz8718 2 months ago

Mushroom & Swiss

I miss thr spinish dip should bring it back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA